Staff and students

Academic staff
Professor Meiling Zhu Chair in Mechanical Engineering
Dr Dibin Zhu Lecturer in Energy Harvesting and Power Management
Post-doctoral and research fellows
Dr Zheng Jun Chew Research Fellow
Dr Yang Kuang Postdoctoral Research Fellow
William Ferguson Postgraduate Researcher (Metamaterials CDT 2016)
James Graves Postgraduate
David Pritchard Postgraduate
Tingwen Ruan Postgraduate
Scott Tuddenham Postgraduate