Academic staff
Dr Bob Beare Senior Lecturer
Professor Mitchell Berger Professor
Dr Claire Foullon Senior Lecturer
Professor Andrew Gilbert Professor
Dr Andrew Hillier Proleptic Senior Lecturer
Dr Frank Kwasniok Senior Lecturer
Dr Joanne Mason Senior Lecturer
Professor John Thuburn Professor
Professor Geoffrey Vallis Professor
Professor Beth Wingate Professor
Professor Keke Zhang Professor
Post-doctoral and research fellows
Dr Paul Burns Research Fellow
Dr Greg Colyer Research Fellow
Dr Laura Currie Research Fellow
Dr Georgios Efstathiou Research Fellow
Dr Ruth Geen Research Fellow
Dr Iva Kavcic Associate Research Fellow
Dr Penelope Maher Research Fellow
Dr Denis Sergeev Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Piotr Slowinski Research Fellow
Dr Ben Snow Postdoc Researcher
Dr Stephen Thomson Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Yue-Kin Tsang Associate Research Fellow
Visitors, emeritus and honorary fellows
Professor Roger Grimshaw Honorary Visiting Professor
Professor Andrew Soward Emeritus Professor
Professor Nigel Wood Honorary Visiting Professor
Paul Bowen
Daniel Joe Griffin Postgraduate
Gareth Hawkes Postgraduate
Susannah Hearn Postgraduate
Rungployphan Kieokaew Postgraduate
Georgie Long Postgraduate
Megan Maunder Postgraduate
Daniel Miller Postgraduate
Giulia Murtas Postgraduate
Alexander Owen Postgraduate
Alexander Paterson Postgraduate
Adam Peddle Postgraduate
James Penn Postgraduate
Andrew Wheadon Postgraduate
Dr Robin Beaumont Research Staff