All staff

This list only includes mathematics and computer science based staff. Please refer to the Professional Services staff list for College wide support staff.

Staff search filter

Computer Science
Huthaifa Abuhammad Postgraduate
Dr David Acreman Senior Research Fellow
Dr Mustafa (Fass) Al-Ani Research Fellow
Amenah Al-Dayyeni Postgraduate
Faisal Alamri Postgraduate
Sami Alenezi Postgraduate
Abdulaziz Almutairi Postgraduate
Amjad Alsuwaylimi Postgraduate
Dr Khulood Alyahya Research Fellow
Rudy Arthur Postgraduate
Joe Billingsley Postgraduate
Chris Boulton Research Fellow
Dr Hongping Cai Lecturer (E&S)
Silvia Candia Postgraduate
Tristan Cann Postgraduate
Andrea Ceni Postgraduate
Zheyi Chen
Xiangle Cheng Postgraduate
Dr Jacqueline Christmas Lecturer in Computer Science
Dr Fabrizio Costa Lecturer in Data Analytics
Dr Sophie Cowie Research Fellow
Steven Daniels Research Fellow
Dr Leon Danon Senior Lecturer in Data Analytics
George De Ath Postgraduate
Marcos Diez García Postgraduate
Dr Kevin Doherty Research Fellow
Huw Evans Lecturer in Computer Science
Professor Richard Everson Professor of Machine Learning
Professor Jonathan Fieldsend Associate Professor
Dr Antony Galton Reader
Dr Michael Gibson Flood Risk Software Developer and Modeller (KTP As
Finley Gibson Postgraduate
Luma Al Harbawee Postgraduate
Sen He Postgraduate
Dr Jia Hu Lecturer in Computer Science
Chengqiang Huang Postgraduate
Ahamed Fayeez B Tuani Ibrahim Postgraduate
Carina Ivascu Postgraduate
Matthew Johns Associate Research Fellow
Dr Dmitry Kangin Research Fellow
Professor Edward Keedwell Associate Professor
Carmel Kent
Nicholas Kirk
Mohammad Rami Koujan
Dr Ke Li Lecturer in Data Analytics
Dr Lorenzo Livi Lecturer in Data Analytics
Antonis Loizou Postgraduate
Dr Chunbo Luo Lecturer in Computer Science
Tina Malalanirainy PhD student
Dr Enrico Malizia Lecturer (E&R)
Daniel Maxwell Postgraduate - Computer Science
Dr Simon McGinnes Senior Lecturer
Matthew McGuigan PhD Student
Leonhard Menz Postgraduate
Gregory Meyers Postgraduate Researcher
Yang Mi Postgraduate
Dr Wang Miao Postdoctoral Research Associate
Professor Geyong Min Chair in High Performance Computing and Networking
Dr Alberto Moraglio Lecturer
Iraklis Moutidis PhD Student
Atchara Namburi Postgraduate
Professor Derek Partridge Professor Emeritus
Rachel Prudden Postgraduate
Dr Nicolas Pugeault Lecturer in Computer Vision and Machine Learning
Dr Alma Rahat Research Fellow
Nick Ross PhD Student
Dr Anastasios (Tassos) Roussos Lecturer in Computer Science (E&R)
Nick Sanders Postgraduate
Dr Martin Schreiber Proleptic Lecturer (Education and Research)
Tim Seah Postgraduate
Michelle Spruce Postgraduate
Dr David Wakeling Senior Lecturer
Dr David Walker Associate Lecturer
Ning Wang Postgraduate
Jin Wang
Dr Haozhe Wang Postdoctoral Research Associate
Paul Watson Postgraduate
Iain Weaver Research Fellow
Dr Hywel Williams Senior Lecturer in Data Science
Dr Yulei Wu Lecturer in Computer Science
Qi Xu
Han Xu
Mohammed Chachan Younis Postgraduate
Zhengxin Yu Postgraduate
Lei Yu
He Zhang PhD student in Computer Science
Juan Zhang
Yujia Zhu Postgraduate
Yuan Zuo Postgraduate