Group members

Academic staff
Dr Alex Corbett Lecturer in Fluorescence Microscopy (E&R)
Dr Suzy Eldershaw Programme Manager (RANT)
Dr Stephen Green Senior Lecturer (Education and Scholarship)
Dr Jude Meakin Senior Lecturer
Professor Julian Moger Associate Professor in Biophotonics
Professor Francesca Palombo Associate Professor in Biomedical Spectroscopy
Dr Peter Petrov Senior Lecturer
Professor Christian Soeller Chair in Physical Cell Biology
Professor Nick Stone Professor of Biomedical Imaging and Biosensing
Professor Frank Vollmer Professor
Professor C Peter Winlove Professor of Biophysics
Post-doctoral and research fellows
Dr Monika Bokori-Brown Research Fellow
Dr Jenna Corcoran Research Fellow
Dr Alexander Dudgeon Research Fellow
Dr Benjamin Gardner Research Fellow
Dr Adrian Ghita Associate Research Fellow
Dr Anna Elzbieta Lewandowska Research Fellow
Dr Ruisheng Lin Research Fellow
Dr Jessica Mansfield Research Fellow
Dr Jayakrupakar Nallala Research Fellow
Dr Dave Phillips Senior Postdoctoral Fellow (Proleptic)
Dr Tanveer Tabish Research Fellow
Dr Jau-Yi Wang Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Sahand Zanjani-pour Associate Research Fellow
Managerial staff
Dr Ellen Green Unit of Activity Manager Biophysics
Visitors, emeritus and honorary fellows
Dr James Bell Visiting Scientist
Dr David Rosseinsky Emeritus Professor
Experimental officers and technicians
Dr Abdelmalek Benattayallah Senior Experimental Officer
Fahad Mubarak Aldosari
Michelle Bailey PhD student
Pascaline Bouzy Postgraduate
Philip James-Pemberton
Elizabeth Martin Postgraduate Researcher (Metamaterials CDT 2016)
Sharika Mohanan
Rikke Morrish PhD student
Pablo Martinez Pancorbo Postgraduate Researcher (Metamaterials CDT 2016)
Dr Martha Vardaki Deep Raman Scientist