Skip to main content

Colloquia and seminars

Tuesday 11 May 2021Small and large strange attractors in heteroclinic bifurcations

Alexandre Rodrigues - Universidade do Porto

https://Universityofexeter.zoom.us/j/94257154396?pwd=NTRiU3NuNERGemtsTkQwTDg4QkZhdz09 Meeting ID: 942 5715 4396 Password: 418985 13:00-14:00

Wednesday 12 May 2021TBA

Andrew Winter -

Remote seminar 14:00-15:00

Tuesday 18 May 2021Transfer operators: the old, the new and the upcoming

Wael Bahsoun - University of Loughborough

https://Universityofexeter.zoom.us/j/94383437151?pwd=SUhDV0l0ZEFqVmFrWVdzNWZYZkF1UT09 Meeting ID: 943 8343 7151 Password: 799310 13:30-14:30

Wednesday 19 May 2021TBA

Soeren Larsen -

Remote seminar 14:00-15:00

Tuesday 25 May 2021TBA

Daniel Baker - University of York

https://Universityofexeter.zoom.us/j/97732074999?pwd=Sithd1g3UFVxRDdHY0l0MVZXb1RQZz09 Meeting ID: 977 3207 4999 Password: 916657 13:30-14:30

Wednesday 26 May 2021TBA

Woong-Tae Kim -

Remote seminar 14:00-15:00

Tuesday 01 Jun 2021TBA

Ruben Moreno Bote - UPF

https://Universityofexeter.zoom.us/j/93932429573?pwd=KzdHajFMQUcvNmRGUHRLMTNMWVVqUT09 Meeting ID: 939 3242 9573 Password: 227806 13:30-14:30

Wednesday 02 Jun 2021TBA

Scott Trager -

Remote seminar 14:00-15:00

Tuesday 08 Jun 2021TBA

Maria Cameron - University of Maryland

https://Universityofexeter.zoom.us/j/97697719022?pwd=ZHQ0emJGOHNkSXY1OStIcVhFQncrUT09 Meeting ID: 976 9771 9022 Password: 758413 13:30-14:30

Wednesday 09 Jun 2021TBA

Alison Sills -

Remote seminar 14:00-15:00

Tuesday 15 Jun 2021TBA

Gregor Schöner - Ruhr-Universität

https://Universityofexeter.zoom.us/j/95492672277?pwd=dUNpMHJ4NmNueWlVKzhTdXUvcWlaQT09 Meeting ID: 954 9267 2277 Password: 959771  13:30-14:30

Wednesday 16 Jun 2021TBA

Johann Higl -

Remote seminar 14:00-15:00

Tuesday 22 Jun 2021TBA

Jose Mujica - VU Amsterdam

https://Universityofexeter.zoom.us/j/98070370979?pwd=SmNBQk43NlBXQk1ZV1BXUEozai9xQT09 Meeting ID: 980 7037 0979 Password: 756520 13:30-14:30

Wednesday 23 Jun 2021TBA

Simon Portegies Zwart -

Remote seminar 14:00-15:00

Tuesday 29 Jun 2021Symmetry Breaking and Bifurcation

Mike Field -

https://Universityofexeter.zoom.us/j/93410382638?pwd=U3kzMG5yUWwrRm1DcDlVZmQ5WVRwQT09 Meeting ID: 934 1038 2638 Password: 490214 15:30-16:30

Wednesday 30 Jun 2021TBA

Charly Pincon -

Remote seminar 14:00-15:00