Skip to main content

Colloquia and seminars

Tuesday 09 Mar 2021How can shared concept cells encode associations?

Chiara Gastaldi - EPFL

https://Universityofexeter.zoom.us/j/98510015371?pwd=aE5mSVhCdytxdnhkd05IQXk3QTR6Zz09 Meeting ID: 985 1001 5371 Password: 289241 13:30-14:30

Wednesday 10 Mar 2021TBA

Anna McLeod -

Remote seminar 14:00-15:00

Tuesday 16 Mar 2021Noisy boundaries and stochastics saltation matrices

Petri Piiroinen - Chalmers University of Technology

https://Universityofexeter.zoom.us/j/92988302721?pwd=U1h1ZGtkdXFydmVBY1U5T0FpdDlNdz09 Meeting ID: 929 8830 2721 Password: 468554 13:30-14:30

Wednesday 17 Mar 2021TBA

Thaddeus Komacek -

Remote seminar 14:00-15:00

Tuesday 23 Mar 2021Spin-torque Nano-oscillators and Neuroscience

Frank Hoppensteadt - Courant Institute

https://Universityofexeter.zoom.us/j/95160489520?pwd=MzdBV2hGV0NUQ0FlRGVKc1dLc2VvQT09 Meeting ID: 951 6048 9520 Password: 193168 13:30-14:30

Wednesday 24 Mar 2021TBA

Emily Rauscher -

Remote seminar 14:00-15:00

Tuesday 30 Mar 2021TBA

Aine Byrne - University College Dublin

https://Universityofexeter.zoom.us/j/98638570599?pwd=TEtLdlJ0dUxONGMwYkZjMUIrK1czdz09 Meeting ID: 986 3857 0599 Password: 087242 13:30-14:30

Wednesday 31 Mar 2021TBA

Silvia Toonen -

Remote seminar 14:00-15:00

Tuesday 13 Apr 2021TBA

Alef Sterk - Bernoulli Institute

https://Universityofexeter.zoom.us/j/97932946006?pwd=SGEzUXlOSTM1c01UWGhzcUdtMVdOUT09 Meeting ID: 979 3294 6006 Password: 598450 13:30-14:30

Wednesday 14 Apr 2021TBA

Monika Lendl -

Remote seminar 14:00-15:00

Wednesday 21 Apr 2021TBA

Mariya Zamyatina -

Remote seminar 14:00-15:00

Tuesday 27 Apr 2021TBA

Mike Field -

https://Universityofexeter.zoom.us/j/93410382638?pwd=U3kzMG5yUWwrRm1DcDlVZmQ5WVRwQT09 Meeting ID: 934 1038 2638 Password: 490214 15:30-16:30

Tuesday 27 Apr 2021TBA

Alla Borisyuk - University of Utah

https://Universityofexeter.zoom.us/j/94346309577?pwd=U0J3OGNUM25FWW54Z2F2ek85cFNuUT09 Meeting ID: 943 4630 9577 Password: 832214 14:30-15:30

Tuesday 11 May 2021TBA

Alexandre Rodrigues - Universidade do Porto

https://Universityofexeter.zoom.us/j/94257154396?pwd=NTRiU3NuNERGemtsTkQwTDg4QkZhdz09 Meeting ID: 942 5715 4396 Password: 418985 13:30-14:30

Wednesday 12 May 2021TBA

Andrew Winter -

Remote seminar 14:00-15:00

Tuesday 18 May 2021TBA

Wael Bahsoun - University of Loughborough

https://Universityofexeter.zoom.us/j/94383437151?pwd=SUhDV0l0ZEFqVmFrWVdzNWZYZkF1UT09 Meeting ID: 943 8343 7151 Password: 799310 13:30-14:30

Tuesday 25 May 2021TBA

Daniel Baker - University of York

https://Universityofexeter.zoom.us/j/97732074999?pwd=Sithd1g3UFVxRDdHY0l0MVZXb1RQZz09 Meeting ID: 977 3207 4999 Password: 916657 13:30-14:30

Tuesday 08 Jun 2021TBA

Maria Cameron - University of Maryland

https://Universityofexeter.zoom.us/j/97697719022?pwd=ZHQ0emJGOHNkSXY1OStIcVhFQncrUT09 Meeting ID: 976 9771 9022 Password: 758413 13:30-14:30