Photo of Dr Carolina Duran Rojas

Dr Carolina Duran Rojas

JULES users

 

In this page you will find the people who are using JULES for their research. For more information on how to run JULES, please follow this link

Name

Department

Email

Arthur Argles Maths aa760@exeter.ac.uk
Richard Betts Geography r.a.betts@exeter.ac.uk
Chantelle Burton Geography cb680@exeter.ac.uk
Sarah Chadburn Maths s.e.chadburn@exeter.ac.uk
Peter Cox Maths p.m.cox@exeter.ac.uk
Andrew Cunliffe Geography a.cunliffe@exeter.ac.uk
Taraka Davies-Barnard Maths t.davies-barnard2@exeter.ac.uk
Pierre Friedlingstein Maths p.friedlingstein@exeter.ac.uk
Anna Harper Maths a.harper@exeter.ac.uk
Simon Jones Maths sj326@exeter.ac.uk
Tim Jupp Maths t.e.jupp@exeter.ac.uk
Hugo Lambert Maths f.h.lambert@exeter.ac.uk
Tim Lenton Geography t.m.lenton@exeter.ac.uk
Felix Leung Geography f.leung@exeter.ac.uk
Emma Littleton Geography e.w.littleton@exeter.ac.uk
Lina Mercado Geography l.mercado@exeter.ac.uk
Catherine Morfopoulos Maths c.morfopoulus@exeter.ac.uk
Andre (Mahdi) Nakhavali Maths m.nakhavali@exeter.ac.uk
Tom Powell Geography t.powell@exeter.ac.uk
Paul Ritchie Maths paul.ritchie@exeter.ac.uk
Lucy Rowland Geography l.rowland@exeter.ac.uk
Sarah Shannon Geography s.shannon@exeter.ac.uk
Stephen Sitch Geography s.a.sitch@exeter.ac.uk
Nadine Unger Maths n.unger@exeter.ac.uk
Michael O'Sullivan Maths m.osullivan@exeter.ac.uk
Rayanne Vitali Maths r.vitali@exeter.ac.uk
Huiyi Yang Maths h.yang3@exeter.ac.uk