Strategic Advisory Board

The College Strategic Advisory Board is composed of business leaders who give advice to the College Executive Group, particularly on matters of policy and future direction of the College, and supports interaction between the College and the University and between the College and industry.

Board members

Dave Andrews (Chair)

IBM Director of Product Management, Tivoli Service Management

Sarah Buck

President of the Institution of Structural Engineers

Christina Doyle

Chartered Engineer, Visiting Professor and Fellow of the Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining (IOM3)

Brian Golding

Deputy Director of Weather Sciences, Met Office, and Visiting Professor

Martin Keys

Principal Analyst, Defence Science and Technology Laboratory (DSTL)

Graham Murphy

Director of Engineering, South West Water

John Palmer

Managing Director, Flybe

William Wakeman

Senior Vice-President of the Royal Academy of Engineering, President of the Institution of Chemical Engineers and Visiting Professor

Ken Wittamore

Director of Triskel Marine Ltd, a marine technology company, and ORECon Ltd, a wave energy company.