The TEAM

Professor Geoff Nash
Principle Investigator
Director of Natural Sciences
Professor of Engineering Physics
Email: G.R.Nash@exeter.ac.uk
Read Professor's Nash's full profile

Professor Alastair Hibbins
Co-Investigator
Professor in Metamaterial Physics
Email: A.P.Hibbins@exeter.ac.uk
Read Professor Hibbins' full profile

Professor J Roy Sambles
Co-Investigator
Professor of Experimental Physics
Email: J.R.Sambles@exeter.ac.uk
Read Professor Sambles' full profile

Dr Jacopo Bertolotti
Co-Investigator
Senior Lecturer
Email: J.Bertolotti@exeter.ac.uk
Read Dr Bertolotti's full profile

Professor Euan Hendry
Co-Investigator
Associate Professor
Email: E.Hendry@exeter.ac.uk
Read Professor Hendry's full profile

Professor Oana Ghita
Co-Investigator
Professor in Materials and Manufacturing
Deputy Director of Exeter Technologies Group
Email: o.ghita@exeter.ac.uk
Read Professor Ghita's full profile

Professor C. David Wright
Co-Investigator
Professor of Electronic Engineering
Leader Functional Materials Research Theme
Email: david.wright@exeter.ac.uk
Read Professor Wright's full profile

Dr Jacqueline Christmas
Co-Investigator
Lecturer in Computer Science
Email: J.T.Christmas@exeter.ac.uk
Read Dr Christmas' full profile

Dr David Horsell
Co-Investigator
Senior Lecturer
Email: D.W.Horsell@exeter.ac.uk
Read Dr Horsell's full profile

Professor Chris Lawrence
CO-Principle Investigator
Head of Research: Advanced Services & Products

Mr Rob Freeman
Co-Investigator
Team Leader: Acoustic Stealth Materials

Dr Pete Hobson
Co-Investigator
Team Leader: EO/IR Materials & Vision Science

Professor Frank Smith
Co-Investigator
RF Group lead: Advanced Services & Products

Mr Chris Spooner
Co-Investigator
Research Scientist: Advanced Services & Products

Mr Mick Martin
Co-Investigator

Dr Alasdair Murray
CO-Investigator

Professor Geoff Nash 
Principle Investigator of TEAM-A 
Director of Natural Sciences
Professor of Engineering Physics, University of Exeter
Email: G.R.Nash@exeter.ac.uk
Read Professor's Nash's full profile

Professor Chris Lawrence 
CO-Principle Investigator of TEAM-A
Head of Research: Advanced Services & Products, QinetiQ
Email: CRLAWRENCE@qinetiq.com

Michelle Spillar
Leadership Board member of TEAM-A
Impact and Partnership Development Manager - Defence and Security, University of Exeter
Email: M.Spillar@exeter.ac.uk
Read Michelle Spillar’s full profile

Richard Bryant
Leadership Board member of TEAM-A
Head of Business Delivery–Advanced Services and Products (AS&P), QinetiQ
Email: RBRYANT@qinetiq.com

Jade Hayes
Project Manager, College Services, University of Exeter, TEAM-A
Email: J.Hayes2@exeter.ac.uk

 

Professor Mark Goodwin

Advisory Board member of TEAM-A
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (External Engagement) and Professor of Human Geography, University of Exeter
Email: dvc-externalaffairs@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Benny Hallam
Advisory Board member of TEAM-A
VP Technical & Market Development, The Quartz Corp
Email: benny.hallam@imerys.com

Professor Sajad Haq
Advisory Board member of TEAM-A
Chief Scientist, QinetiQ
Email: SHAQ@qinetiq.com

Jessica Bonham
Advisory Board member of TEAM-A
Senior Portfolio Manager in the ICT Theme, EPSRC
Email:Jessica.Bonham@epsrc.ukri.org

Luis Lopez-Bracey
Advisory Board member of TEAM-A
Portfolio Manager in the ICT Theme, EPSRC
Email:Luis.Lopez-Bracey@epsrc.ukri.org

Postdoctoral research fellows and PhD students