Meet the team

Our team is based across both the Penryn and Streatham campuses and covers student experience and employability activity for the College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences.

Josie Turner Photo

Josie Turner

Student Experience and Employability Manager

Email:J.Turner@exeter.ac.uk

Kate Stockman Profile

Kate Stockman

Student Experience and Employability Team Leader

Based at Streatham Campus

Email: K.Stockman@exeter.ac.uk

Rebecca Takeda-Frost Photo

Rebecca Takeda-Frost

Student Experience and Employability Officer

Based at Penryn Campus

Email: R.S.Takeda-Frost@exeter.ac.uk

Frankie Keenan Photo

Frankie Keenan

Student Experience and Employability Officer

Based at Streatham Campus

Email: F.Keenan@exeter.ac.uk

Nina Garratley Photo

Nina Garratley

Widening Participation and Student Experience Coordinator

Based at Penryn Campus

Email: N.Garratley@exeter.ac.uk

Kelyn Luther Photo

Kelyn Luther

Student Experience and Employability Assistant

Based at Streatham Campus

Email: K.Luther@exeter.ac.uk

Google+