Professional Services staff

Sorry the person you were looking for does not exist in our database - please search again using this page, or return to the previous page

Rosalyn Ackland Quality Assurance Manager
Rebecca Adams Senior Impact and Partnership Development Manager
Lucy Aldridge GBP Project Support Officer
Vasileios Anagnostidis Research Assistant, Gielen Lab
Dr Peter Armitage Electronics Technician / lab manager
Peter Ashby Quality Support Administrator (QST)
Adrian Bailey Business Partner (Research Services and Doctoral College)
Ruth Baker HR Advisor
Dr Hugo Barbosa Lecturer in Human Dynamics and Urban Systems
Scott Barningham
Lynda Barrell Student Services Acting Team Leader
James Bassitt Vibration Engineering Section Lab Manager and V Simulators Senior Experimental Officer
Dr Anna Bawden Research Development Manager (Cornwall)
Suzanne Baxter Head of Finance
Laura Baxter Infrastructure and Projects Officer
Calum Beeson Senior Geology Technician
Liz Bell Senior Finance Officer
Rachel Bennett Executive Assistant to Heads of Department
James Bingham IT Business Partner
Catherine Bissett Senior College Services Administrator
Sam Blackburn MAGIC Administrator
Robin Blundy Computing Development Officer
Janet Bostick Finance Manager
Martyn Brake Research IT Manager
Sarah Brooks Strategic Partnerships Assistant (TSB)
Jordanna Broom Apprentice Mechanical/Manufacturing
Adam Brownjohn Visitor
Lee Burford
Tracy Burns Education Support Manager
Sam Chalmers Bio/Nat Sci Subject Lead
Dr Hong Chang Imaging Suite Manager / Experimental Officer
Liza Cheshire Research Administrator CMBA, TREE and CPMH
Daniel Chiswell Research Development Manager (Physics)
Victoria Clark PhD Student
Dr Emma Clarke Project Manager
Nick Cole Research Engineer
David Colridge Physics - Teaching Laboratories (Technical) and Buildings Facilities Lead
Andrew Cook
Dr Andrew Cowley Research Computing Development Officer
Lauren Crowland Research Accounting
Catherine Davies Executive Officer
Leo de Sousa-Webb Training Manager
Tamsyn Diffey Senior Executive Assistant
Cathy Durston Director of College Operations (CEMPS)
Russell Edge Research Technician
Joshua Everett IT Technician
Andrew Farquhar Planning Officer
Jessica Fawell Degree Apprenticeship Administrator
Sarah Flint Education Support Assistant
Debbie Ford Administrative Officer
Chris Forrest Computing Development Officer
Chris Geen Info Point Staff
Sarmishtha Ghosh
Dr Ellen Green Unit of Activity Manager Biophysics
Jess Greenaway Alumni Engagement Officer
Dave Gregory Engineering Workshop Manager
Martin Guille Mechanical Workshop Technician
Claire Halls PGR Support Assistant
Meg Harris Team Lead
Jade Hayes
Emma Heady Student Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator
Sarah Henson Education Support Team Leader
Sarah Hodson PGR Support Administrator
Alice Holden Info Point Staff
Zoe Holman Strategic Partnerships Assistant (TSB)
Jamie Horsley Assistant College Manager - Cornwall
Lizzie Hustwayte Hub Manager
Fiona Incoll PGR Admin Assistant
Clive Innes Workshop Technician
Dr Elizabeth James Technical Services BP
Siobhan Kelley Lab Technician
Orla Kirkland Outreach Officer
Dr Krisztian Kohary Research IT Officer
Emma Lacey Education Support Administrator
Derek Lambert Electronics Laboratory Technician
Chloe Lambert Student Recruitment and Admissions Manager
Holly Lawson Student Services Administrator
Deborah Lee Centre for Doctoral Training Administrator
Karen Lenton Executive Assistant
Julie Lewis-Thompson Temporary Staff
Kelyn Luther Administrator to CDT Metamaterials
Charlotte Maberly Research Technician
Katy Manning Administrator (Vibration Engineering Section)
Maria Manoussaka Lab Assistant
Debbie Marsden Research Manager
Jenni Marshall Senior Executive Assistant
Fintan May Student Engagement and Event Support Officer
Paul McCutchion Commercial Manager - CALMARE
Linda McIlwraith Exeter Climate Systems Administrator
Luke Moncrieff-Jury Student Experience and Employability Officer
Robyn Moore Senior Education Support Administrator
Catherine Moore Web Officer
Vanessa Moseley
Professor Philip Nelson Honorary Professor
Nicola Northcott Education Support Administrator
Niamh O'Brien Education Support Administrator
Susannah O'Connell Administrative Assistant (Student Services)
Robert O'Neale Research Computing Support Officer
Natalia Ogrina Finance Administration Assistant
Nia Owen Administrative Assistant
Dr Kevin Page Honorary Associate
Simeon Paskell Policy Advisor
Stephen Pendray Senior Geology Technician
Aida Allise Percival Executive Assistant
Roger Perrett Electronics & Teaching Lab Team Lead
Dr Joe Pickles Electron Microprobe Specialist
Helen Pisarska Postgraduate Research Manager (STEMM) job-share
Jake Pitt Research Fellow
Rob Plastow Education & Student Experience Business Partner
Madi Pollard-Shore PGR Administrator
Stephanie Powell
Sarah Purcell Centre Manager
Dr Natalie Quantrill Administrative Assistant
Tracy Reeves Bio/ Nat Sci Subject Lead
George Ricketts Research Technician (CDT 1)
Emma Roberts Research Development Manager (Maths & Computer Science)
Dr Anja Roeding Programme Manager of the EPSRC Centre for Doctoral Training in Metamaterials (XM2)
Dr Gavyn Rollinson Experimental Officer (Facility Manager) CIMF
Abigail Rowden Head of Communications and Marketing: CEMPS
Emma Royle Student Recruitment Manager
James Rutley Apprentice Mechanical/Manufacturing
Kevin Sales Research Development Manager
Katie Salisbury College Administrative Assistant
Francesca Sanders Education Support Administrator
Kate Sanders Quality Support Administrator
Peter Savage Research Technician CDT (Metamaterials)
Shay Sigafoos Research Manager
Malcolm Spence XRF & XRD Technician
Jem Squires Receptionist
Adam Stephens Education Support Assistant
Thomas Stevenson Campaign Manager (Communications and Marketing)
Kate Stockman Student Experience & Employability Team Leader
Natalie Stone Executive Assistant to Heads of Department
Brian Stretton Engineering Technician
Rebecca Takeda-Frost Employment Services Officer / Student Experience & Employability Officer (College of Engineering, Mathematics & Physical Sciences)
Richard Taylor Stores Technician
Sarah Beatrice Thackeray
Jemma Thompson Building Receptionist
Sharon Uren Senior Analytical Technician
Linda Urlu X-AT Finance Manager
Chrissie Walker ISSF Centre Manager
Professor Xu Wang Royal Newton Research Fellow
Emma Way Administrative Officer (Astrophysics Group)
Clare Wildin Education Support Assistant
Paul R Wilkins Group Technician
Geoff Williams HR Business Partner
Adam Woodgate Special Services Technician
Sakine Yalman PhD Student
Julian Yates Laboratory Technician
James Yule Mechanical Technician