Professional Services staff

Sorry the person you were looking for does not exist in our database - please search again using this page, or return to the previous page

Rosalyn Ackland Quality Assurance Manager
Rebecca Adams Senior Impact and Partnership Development Manager
Jane Adams Finance Assistant
Dr Peter Armitage Electronics Technician / lab manager
Fiona Ayre Student Recruitment and Events Officer
Adrian Bailey Assistant College Manager - Research
Ruth Baker HR Advisor
Dr Judith Bannerman Technical Services Manager EMPS
Lynda Barrell Student Services Acting Team Leader
James Bassitt Vibration Engineering Section Experimental Officer
Dr Anna Bawden Research Development Manager (Cornwall)
Calum Beeson Senior Geology Technician
Liz Bell Senior Finance Officer
Catherine Bissett Senior College Services Administrator (EMPS Penryn)
Sam Blackburn MAGIC Administrator
Robin Blundy Computing Development Officer
Helen Booker Physics Subject Lead
Janet Bostick Finance Manager
Amanda Bould Education Team Administrator
Martyn Brake Senior Experimental Officer
Sarah Brooks Strategic Partnerships Assistant (TSB)
Jordanna Broom Apprentice Mechanical/Manufacturing
Tracy Burns Programme Support Manager
Jake Burton Project Support Officer
Lizzie Caughey GED Business Partner
Sam Chalmers Bio/Nat Sci Subject Lead
Dr Hong Chang Imaging Suite Manager / Experimental Officer
Liza Cheshire Research Administrator CMBA and EPSRC
Daniel Chiswell Research Development Manager (Physics)
Dr Emma Clarke Project Manager
Nick Cole Workshop Technician
David Colridge Physics - Teaching Laboratories (Technical) and Buildings Facilities Lead
Andrew Cook
Lucy Corley Web Officer
Dr Andrew Cowley Research Computing Development Officer
Jonathan Cresswell Head of Apprenticeships
Jonathan Critchley Student Recruitment Manager
Jennifer Crotty Education Hub Manager (Harrison)
Lauren Crowland Research Accounting
Catherine Davies Senior Executive Assistant
Siân Dawkins Administrator (PGR Support Cornwall)
Leo de Sousa-Webb Training Manager
Rosie Dixon Administrative Officer
Cathy Durston College Registrar
Russell Edge Research Technician
Joshua Everett IT Technician
Andrew Farquhar Planning Officer
Jessica Fawell Degree Apprenticeship Administrator
Lee Ferris Student Services (TSB)
Stephanie Fletcher Workload Planning Administrator
Debbie Ford Administrative Officer
Chris Forrest Computing Development Officer
Holly Fraser Administrative Assistant
Nina Garratley Widening Participation and Student Experience Coordinator
Chris Geen Info Point Staff
Sarmishtha Ghosh
Dr Ellen Green Unit of Activity Manager Biophysics
Jess Greenaway Alumni Engagement Officer
Dave Gregory Engineering Workshop Manager
Martin Guille Mechanical Workshop Technician
Julie (Jules) Hargreaves HR Advisor
Meg Harris Team Lead
Esme Hart Infrastructure and Projects Officer
Jade Hayes Prosperity Partnership Project Administrator
Mark Heath Experimental Officer
Sarah Henson Education Support Team Leader
Natalie Hewitt Senior Inclusivity Advisor
Matthew Hilling Computing Development Officer
Alice Holden Info Point Staff
Zoe Holman Strategic Partnerships Assistant (TSB)
Jamie Horsley Assistant College Manager - Cornwall
Lizzie Hustwayte Hub Manager
Fiona Incoll PGR Admin Assistant
Clive Innes Workshop Technician
Dr Elizabeth James Technical Services BP
Becky Jarman Student Experience and Employability Officer
Francesca Keenan Student Experience & Employability Officer
Siobhan Kelley Lab Technician
Catharine King Quality Assurance and Enhancement Administrator
Morag Kitt Deputy Quality Assurance Manager
Derek Lambert Electronics Laboratory Technician
Chloe Lambert Deputy Student Recruitment Manager
Deborah Lee Centre for Doctoral Training Administrator
Karen Lenton Executive Assistant
Julie Lewis-Thompson Temporary Staff
Katy Manning Administrator (Vibration Engineering Section)
Maria Manoussaka Lab Assistant
Debbie Marsden Research Manager
Jenni Marshall Senior Executive Assistant
Paul McCutchion Commercial Manager - CALMARE
Linda McIlwraith Exeter Climate Systems Research Administrator
James McNaughton Assistant Director - STEM
Dr Alice Mills Ogden Science Officer
Sarah Mills Senior Finance Officer
Ian Moon Laboratory Technician
Robyn Moore Senior Education Support Administrator
Delyth Nicholls College Administrative Assistant
Robert O'Neale Research Computing Support Officer
Natalia Ogrina Finance Administration Assistant
Nia Owen Administration Assistant
Andrew Palmer Computing Development Officer
Dr Emily Paremain Project Manager
Stephen Pendray Senior Geology Technician
Roger Perrett Electronics & Teaching Lab Team Lead
Rachel Petrovics Communications and Marketing Officer
Dr Joe Pickles Electron Microprobe Specialist
Helen Pisarska Postgraduate Research Manager (STEMM) job-share
Rob Plastow Education & Student Experience Business Partner
Madison Pollard PGR Administrator
Karen Pope Finance Officer
Stephanie Powell
Dr Natalie Quantrill Administrative Assistant
Dr David Raymond Marine Operations Technician
Tracy Reeves Bio/ Nat Sci Subject Lead
George Ricketts Research Technician (CDT 1)
Emma Roberts
Dr Anja Roeding Programme Manager of the EPSRC Centre for Doctoral Training in Metamaterials (XM2)
Dr Gavyn Rollinson Experimental Officer (Facility Manager) CIMF
Emma Royle Student Recruitment Manager
James Rutley Apprentice Mechanical/Manufacturing
Lucy Ryder Executive Officer
Kevin Sales Research Development Manager
Graham Saunders Computing Development Officer
Peter Savage Research Technician CDT (Metamaterials)
Jo Shepherd PGR Support Officer - Penryn
Shay Sigafoos Research Manager
Jennifer Simmons Senior Research Administrator
Katie Smith Laboratory Assistant Technician
Malcolm Spence XRF & XRD Technician
Jem Squires Receptionist
Alix Stern Executive Assistant
Thomas Stevenson Campaign Manager (Communications and Marketing)
Kate Stockman Student Experience & Employability Team Leader
Brian Stretton Engineering Technician
Rebecca Takeda-Frost Employment Services Officer / Student Experience & Employability Officer (College of Engineering, Mathematics & Physical Sciences)
Richard Taylor Stores Technician
Jemma Thompson Building Receptionist
Cathy Thornewill Senior Research Administrator
Josie Turner Student Experience and Employability Manager
Sharon Uren Senior Analytical Technician
Linda Urlu X-AT Finance Manager
Lesley Van-Der-Merwe Assistant Finance Administrator
Chrissie Walker ISSF Centre Manager
Professor Xu Wang Royal Newton Research Fellow
Sarah Warren Centre Manager
Emma Way Administrative Officer (Astrophysics Group)
Ashley White Apprentice Mechanical/Manufacturing
Susannah Whyte Administrative Assistant (Student Services)
Paul R Wilkins Group Technician
Fiona Williams Student and Education Support Administrator
Geoff Williams HR Business Partner
Jess Wiseman Student & Education Support Assistant (GBP)
Adam Woodgate Special Services Technician
Deborah Wright Programme Administrator
Julian Yates Laboratory Technician
James Yule Mechanical Technician