Staff search filter

Professional services staff

College Executive
Professor Ken Evans Pro-Vice Chancellor
Professor Aleksandar Pavic Associate Dean for Research and Knowledge Transfer
Professor Pete Vukusic Associate Dean for Education
Cathy Durston College Registrar
Professor Stephen Eichhorn Head of Engineering
Professor Mark P. Baldwin Head of Mathematics and Computer Science
Professor Nick Stone Head of Physics and Astronomy
Professor Kip Jeffrey Head of Camborne School of Mines
Professor Slobodan Djordjevic Associate Dean for International and Development
Rosalyn Ackland Quality Assurance Manager
Rebecca Adams Senior Impact and Partnership Development Manager
Jane Adams Finance Assistant
Sue Addo Student Services Manager
Sue Aird Student and Education Support, Senior Assistant
Dr Peter Armitage Electronics Technician / lab manager
Fiona Ayre Student Recruitment and Events Officer
Adrian Bailey Assistant College Manager - Research
Dr Judith Bannerman Technical Services Manager EMPS
Lynda Barrell Student Services Acting Team Leader
James Bassitt Vibration Engineering Section Experimental Officer
Calum Beeson Senior Geology Technician
Liz Bell Senior Finance Officer
Catherine Bissett Senior College Services Administrator (EMPS Penryn)
Sam Blackburn MAGIC Administrator
Robin Blundy Computing Development Officer
Janet Bostick Finance Manager
Amanda Bould Education Team Administrator
Martyn Brake Senior Experimental Officer
Sarah Brooks Strategic Partnerships Assistant (TSB)
Jordanna Broom Apprentice Mechanical/Manufacturing
Alastair Brown Web Marketing Officer
Tracy Burns Programme Support Manager
Lizzie Caughey GED Business Partner
Dr Hong Chang Imaging Suite Manager / Experimental Officer
Liza Cheshire Research Administrator CMBA and EPSRC
Adrian Clark Harrison Student Services Receptionist
Dr Emma Clarke Project Manager
Fiona Clulee Administrative Assistant
Nick Cole Workshop Technician
David Colridge Physics - Teaching Laboratories (Technical) and Buildings Facilities Lead
Sharon Costello Student Services Team Leader
Dr Andrew Cowley Research Computing Development Officer
Jonathan Cresswell Apprenticeships Programme Manager
Jonathan Critchley Impact and Partnerships Development Officer
Catherine Davies Executive Assistant
Sian Dawkins PGR Administrator
Leo de Sousa Training Manager
Rosie Dixon Administrative Officer
Cathy Durston College Registrar
Jenny Eborall PGR Administrative Assistant
Russell Edge Research Technician
Alan Edmondson College Marketing Manager
Phil Ellis Student Recruitment and Communications Assistant
Joshua Everett IT Technician
Andrew Farquhar Planning Officer
Jessica Fawell Degree Apprenticeship Administrator
Stephanie Fletcher Workload Planning Administrator
Debbie Ford Administrative Officer
Chris Forrest Computing Development Officer
Nina Garratley Widening Participation and Student Experience Coordinator
Dr Ellen Green Unit of Activity Manager Biophysics
Jess Greenaway Alumni Engagement Officer
Dave Gregory Engineering Workshop Manager
Julie (Jules) Hargreaves HR Advisor
Esme Hart Infrastructure and Projects Officer
Jade Hayes Research Support Officer
Patrick Hegarty Senior Technician
Sarah Henson Education Support Team Leader
Natalie Hewitt Senior Inclusivity Advisor
Matthew Hilling Computing Development Officer
Jane Hindle Quality Assurance Administrator
Zoe Holman Strategic Partnerships Assistant (TSB)
Jamie Horsley Assistant College Manager - Cornwall
Sandra Howsley Project Administrator
Fiona Incoll PGR Admin Assistant
Hannah Jenkins Laboratory Assistant
Dean Jones Stores Technician (Temp Staff)
Mark Kaczmarek Mine Technician
Francesca Keenan Student Experience & Employability Officer
Charlotte Keetch Administrative Assistant
Siobhan Kelley Lab Technician
Morag Kitt Deputy Quality Assurance Manager
Derek Lambert Electronics Laboratory Technician
Chloe Lambert Deputy Student Recruitment Manager
Deborah Lee Centre for Doctoral Training Administrator
Karen Lenton Executive Assistant
Julie Lewis-Thompson Impact Development and Partnership Development Man
Edward Loye SoS RARE Project Aministrator
Kelyn Luther Student Experience and Employability Assistant
Dr Anna Macey Research Manager (Cornwall)
Katy Manning Administrator (Vibration Engineering Section)
Debbie Marsden Research Manager
Jenni Marshall Executive PA to Dean
Julie Mason Senior Research Administrator
Paul McCutchion Commercial Manager - CALMARE
Linda McIlwraith Exeter Climate Systems Research Administrator
James McNaughton Assistant Director - STEM
Dr Alice Mills Ogden Science Officer
Sarah Mills Senior Finance Officer
Ian Moon Laboratory Technician
Robyn Moore Temporary Administrative Assistant
Delyth Nicholls College Administrative Assistant
Niamh O'Brien Programme Support and Marketing Assistant (GBP)
Robert O'Neale Research Computing Support Officer
Natalia Ogrina Finance Administration Assistant
Andrew Palmer Computing Development Officer
Dr Emily Paremain Project Manager
Stephen Pendray Senior Geology Technician
Richard Percival VSimulator Facilities Manager
Roger Perrett Electronics & Teaching Lab Team Lead
Rachel Petrovics Communications and Marketing Officer
Carly Pickering Temporary Staff Bank
Dr Joe Pickles Electron Microprobe Specialist
Rob Plastow Education & Student Experience Business Partner
Karen Pope Finance Officer
Dr Natalie Quantrill Administrative Assistant
Dr David Raymond Marine Operations Technician
Steve Redshaw Stores Technician
Dr Gail Reeves Head of Technical Services
George Ricketts Research Technician (CDT 1)
Dr Anja Roeding Programme Manager of the Centre for Doctoral Training in Metamaterials (XM2)
Dr Gavyn Rollinson Experimental Officer (Lab Manager), CIMF
Dr John Rowe Senior Experimental Officer
Emma Royle Student Recruitment Manager
James Rutley Apprentice Mechanical/Manufacturing
Kevin Sales Research Development Manager
Anastasiya Saparaliyeva Student and Education Support Assistant
Graham Saunders Computing Development Officer
Peter Savage Research Technician CDT (Metamaterials)
Jo Shepherd Senior Administrator (Student Support)
Jenny Shepherd Administrative Assistant
Shay Sigafoos Research Manager
Katie Smith Laboratory Assistant Technician
Lizzy Sones
Malcolm Spence XRF & XRD Technician
Jem Squires Receptionist
Alix Stern Executive Assistant
Thomas Stevenson Student Recruitment Manager
Kate Stockman Student Experience & Employability Team Leader
Brian Stretton Engineering Technician
Rebecca Takeda-Frost Student Experience & Employability Officer
Richard Taylor Stores Technician
Jemma Thompson Building Receptionist
Cathy Thornewill Senior Research Administrator
Josie Turner Student Experience and Employability Manager
Alison Tytherleigh Project Officer
Dr Katharina Unglert Project Administrator
Sharon Uren Senior Analytical Technician
Daniel Uren Physics Technical Services Manager
Linda Urlu X-AT Finance Manager
Lesley Van-Der-Merwe Assistant Finance Administrator
Martin Veryard
Chrissie Walker ISSF Centre Manager
Sarah Warren Centre Manager
Denise Watts Finance Administrator
Emma Way Administrative Officer (Astrophysics Group)
Robin Wheeler Head of Finance
Ashley White Apprentice Mechanical/Manufacturing
Susannah Whyte Administrative Assistant (Student Services)
Paul R Wilkins Group Technician
Fiona Williams Student and Education Support Administrator
Geoff Williams HR Business Partner
Victoria Wilson Research Manager
Jess Wiseman Student & Education Support Assistant (GBP)
Adam Woodgate Special Services Technician
Julian Yates Laboratory Technician
Claire Yelland CSM Association Secretary, CSM Alumni & Mercha
James Yule Mechanical Technician