All staff

Sorry the person you were looking for does not exist in our database - please search again using this page, or return to the previous page

College Executive
Professor Ken Evans Dean of College
Professor Aleksandar Pavic Associate Dean for Research and Knowledge Transfer
Professor Trevor Bailey Associate Dean for Education
Dr Rachel Birds Interim College Manager
Professor Stephen Eichhorn Head of Engineering
Professor Mark P. Baldwin Head of Mathematics and Computer Science
Professor Bill Barnes Head of Physics and Astronomy
Professor Hylke J Glass Interim Head of Camborne School of Mines