Dr Xiaoyu Yan

Group members

Current members:

Former members:

  • James Miller – PhD student
  • Dr Marina Maier – PhD student graduated
  • Dr Gloria Salmoral – Research Fellow on the WEFWEBs project
  • Prof Xunmin Ou – Academic Visitor from Institute of Energy, Environment and Economy, Tsinghua University
  • Tao Tan – Undergraduate intern from Huazhong University of Science and Technology
  • Aggeliki Konsta – Erasmus+ undergraduate intern from the National Technical University of Athens
  • Dr Zhiwei Wang – Academic Visitor from Energy Research Institute, Henan Academy of Sciences
  • Dr Yongguo Li – Academic Visitor from Shanghai Ocean University