Group Members

Academic staff
Dr Steven Hepplestone Lecturer (E&R)
Dr David Horsell Senior Lecturer
Dr Eros Mariani Senior Lecturer
Dr Annette Plaut Senior Lecturer
Professor Mikhail (Misha) Portnoi Associate Professor
Professor Saverio Russo Associate Professor
Dr Andrey V Shytov Lecturer
Professor Gyaneshwar Srivastava Professor of Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Dr Alan Usher Reader in Physics
Dr Charles D H Williams Senior Lecturer
Post-doctoral and research fellows
Dr Adolfo De Sanctis Research Fellow
Dr Hai-Yao Deng Associate Research Fellow
Dr Alexis Perry Associate Research Fellow
Peng Tian Associate Research Fellow
Managerial staff
Dave Gregory Engineering Workshop Manager
Visitors, emeritus and honorary fellows
Professor John Inkson Emeritus Professor of Theoretical Physics
Professor Robert Jones Emeritus Professor
Experimental officers and technicians
Mark Heath Experimental Officer
Paul R Wilkins Group Technician
Adam Woodgate Special Services Technician
Reem Alsaigh Postgraduate
Tobias Bachmann Postgraduate
Robin Churchill Postgraduate
Thomas Collier Postgraduate Researcher (Metamaterials CDT 2015)
Francis Davies Postgraduate Researcher (Metamaterials CDT 2016)
Lauren Denton Postgraduate
Henry Fernández Postgraduate Researcher (Metamaterials CDT 2015)
Charlie-Ray Mann Postgraduate Researcher (Metamaterials CDT 2015)
Tom Sturges Postgraduate
Ned Taylor Postgraduate Researcher (Metamaterials CDT 2016)
Craig Tollerton Postgraduate Researcher (Metamaterials CDT 2015)
Nicola Townsend Postgraduate Researcher
Selim Unal Postgraduate
Callum Vincent Postgraduate Researcher (Metamaterials CDT 2015)
Kieran Walsh Postgraduate Researcher (Metamaterials CDT 2016)