Astrophysics Group, October 2016

(Credit:S Morrell)

Photos from previous years

Academic staff
Professor Isabelle Baraffe Head of Astrophysics, Professor of Astronomy
Professor Matthew Bate Professor of Theoretical Astrophysics
Professor Matthew Browning Associate Professor
Dr Chris Brunt Lecturer in Astrophysics
Professor Gilles Chabrier Professor of Astronomy
Dr Clare Dobbs Senior Lecturer in Astrophysics
Professor Tim Harries Professor of Astronomy, Director of Research
Dr Jennifer Hatchell Senior Lecturer in Astrophysics
Dr Sasha Hinkley Senior Lecturer
Dr Eric Hébrard Lecturer in Astrophysics
Professor Stefan Kraus Associate Professor in Astrophysics
Dr Pablo Loren-Aguilar Lecturer in Astrophysics
Professor Sean Matt Associate Professor of Astrophysics
Dr Nathan Mayne Senior Lecturer in Astrophysics
Professor Tim Naylor Norman Lockyer Professor of Astrophysics
Post-doctoral and research fellows
Dr David Acreman Senior Research Fellow
Dr Louis Amard Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Narsireddy Anugu Associate Research Fellow
Dr Thomas Constantino Associate Research Fellow
Dr Carlos Contreras Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Laura Currie Research Fellow
Dr Claire Davies Associate Research Fellow
Dr Tom Douglas Associate Research Fellow
Dr Benjamin Drummond Research Fellow
Dr Lucia Duarte Associate Research Fellow
Dr Alexander Kreplin Associate Research Fellow
Dr Stefan Lines Research Fellow
Dr Dominique Meyer Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Nikolay Nikolov Senior Research Fellow
Dr Victor See Associate Research Fellow
Dr Marion Wienen Research Fellow
Dr James Wurster Research Fellow
Visitors, emeritus and honorary fellows
Dr Ian Boutle Honorary University Fellow
Dr James Manners Honorary University Fellow
Research administrators
Emma Way Administrative Officer (Astrophysics Group)
Experimental officers and technicians
Dr Krisztian Kohary Research IT Officer
Ahmad Ali Postgraduate
Thomas Bending Postgraduate
Sarah Blumenthal Postgraduate
Angela Breimann Postgraduate
Aarynn Carter Postgraduate
Adam Finley Postgraduate
Jayesh Goyal Postgraduate
Edward Hone Postgraduate
Lewis Ireland Postgraduate
Michael Jones Postgraduate
Aaron Labdon Postgraduate
Anna Laws Postgraduate
Elisabeth Matthews Postgraduate
Laura Moran Postgraduate
Sam Morrell Postgraduate
Christopher Mowat Postgraduate
George Pantolmos Postgraduate
Mark Phillips Postgraduate
Hazhar Rasull Postgraduate
Brendan Retter Postgraduate
Jessica Spake Postgraduate
Tom Wilson Postgraduate
Andrew Wilson Postgraduate
Freddy Wordingham Postgraduate
Alison Young Postgraduate