Academic staff

Staff search filter

Dr Ozgur Akman Senior Lecturer
Dr Julio Andrade Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
Professor Peter Ashwin Professor
Professor Trevor Bailey Professor of Applied and Computational Statistics
Professor Mark P. Baldwin Professor & Head of Mathematics and Computer Science
Dr Robert Barham Lecturer in Mathematics (Education and Scholarship)
Dr Bob Beare Senior Lecturer
Professor Mitchell Berger Professor
Professor Vadim N Biktashev Professor
Professor Nigel Byott Associate Professor of Pure Mathematics
Dr Mark Callaway Lecturer in Mathematical Science
Dr Jennifer Catto Lecturer (E&R)
Professor Peter Challenor Professor
Dr Robin Chapman Senior Lecturer
Professor Mat Collins Joint Met Office Chair in Climate Change
Dr Barrie Cooper Co-Director of Education (Mathematics & Computer Science) and Senior Lecturer
Professor Peter Cox Professor - Climate System Dynamics
Dr Valentina Di Proietto Lecturer in Pure Mathematics
Dr Theo Economou Lecturer in Statistical Science (E&R)
Dr Christopher Ferro Senior Lecturer in Statistics
Dr Claire Foullon Senior Lecturer
Professor Pierre Friedlingstein Chair, Mathematical Modelling of Climate Systems
Professor Andrew Gilbert Professor
Dr Marc Goodfellow Senior Lecturer
Professor Jim Haywood Professor of Atmospheric Science
Dr Jacqueline Herbert Teaching Assistant
Dr Andrew Hillier Proleptic Senior Lecturer
Dr Mark Holland Senior Lecturer
Dr Henri Johnston Senior Lecturer
Dr Tim Jupp Senior Lecturer
Dr Mark Kelson Senior Lecturer (E&R)
Dr Frank Kwasniok Senior Lecturer
Dr F Hugo Lambert Senior Lecturer
Professor Andreas Langer Professor
Aileen MacGregor Lecturer (Education and Scholarship)
Dr Gihan Marasingha Senior Lecturer (Education and Scholarship)
Dr Joanne Mason Senior Lecturer
Dr Dominic McCarthy Teaching Fellow
Dr TJ McKinley Lecturer in Mathematical Biology
Dr Markus Mueller Lecturer
Dr Prathyush P Menon Senior Lecturer
Dr Daniel Partridge Lecturer (E&R)
Dr Pascal Philipp Lecturer (E&S)
Dr James Rankin Maths Lecturer
Dr Mario Recker Associate Professor in Applied Mathematics
Dr Ana Rodrigues Senior Lecturer (Education and Research)
Professor Mohamed Saidi Professor of Pure Mathematics
Dr Martin Schreiber Proleptic Lecturer (Education and Research)
Professor James Screen Associate Professor in Climate Science
Dr Jan Sieber Associate Professor
Professor David B. Stephenson Chair in the Statistical Modelling of Weather and Climate
Professor Peter Stott Professor
Dr Dalia Terhesiu Lecturer in Pure Mathematics (E&R)
Professor John Terry Professor of Biomedical Modelling
Professor John Thuburn Professor
Professor Stuart Townley Professor in Applied Mathematics
Professor Krasimira Tsaneva-Atanasova Professor of Mathematics for Healthcare
Professor Nadine Unger Associate Professor
Professor Geoffrey Vallis Professor
Dr Jamie Walker MRC Research Fellow
Dr Daniel Williamson Senior Lecturer
Professor Beth Wingate Professor
Professor Keke Zhang Professor