Meet the team

The EPSRC Centre for Predictive Modelling in Healthcare is led by Professor John Terry and a group of multidisciplinary academics from the University of Exeter's College of Engineering Maths and Physical Sciences as well as colleagues from the University of Bristol and Kings College London.

Centre Management and Support

NameRoleEmailPhone
Professor John Terry Centre Director j.terry@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725274

Professor Krasimira Tsaneva-Atanasova

Centre Deputy Director k.tsaneva-atanasova@exeter.ac.uk 01392 723615
Chrissie Walker Research Project Manager c.j.walker@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725838
Liza Cheshire Centre Administrator l.cheshire@exeter.ac.uk 01392 727474

Research Fellows

NameSource of fundingEmail

Dr Khulood Alyahya

EPSRC ICT Standard Grant k.alyahya@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Creaser MRC Skills Development Fellowship j.creaser@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Kevin Doherty EPSRC ICT Standard Grant k.doherty@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Yolanda Hill MRC UKRI Innovation Fellowship y.r.hill@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Leandro Junges Neuronostics l.l.l.junges@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Petroula Laiou EPSRC First Grant P.Laiou@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Marinho Lopes MRC Programme Grant m.lopes@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Marcotte Core EPSRC Centre c.marcotte@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Hossein Mohammadi Core EPSRC Centre h.mohammadi@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Piotr Slowinski Epilepsy Research UK Grant p.m.slowinski@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Joana Viana MRC Rutherford Fund Fellowship 

j.f.viana@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Margaritis Voliotis Core EPSRC Centre m.voliotis@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Kyle Wedgwood MRC Skills Development Fellowship k.c.a.wedgwood@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Wessel Woldman MRC Skills Development Fellowship w.woldman@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Eder Zavala MRC Skills Development Fellowship e.zavala@exeter.ac.uk

Scientific Programmer/Research Software Engineer

 NameSource of fundingEmail
Dr Diane Fraser Core EPSRC Centre d.p.fraser@exeter.ac.uk

Secondees

 NameSource of fundingEmail
Francesca Spiga Core EPSRC Centre F.Spiga@exeter.ac.uk

PhD Students

NameSource of fundingEmail
Zoe Bright EPSRC DTG Studentship zb239@exeter.ac.uk
Robert Challen Taunton and Somerset NHS Trust / CEMPS College Studentship rc538@exeter.ac.uk
Sohaib Hasan Self Funding sth203@exeter.ac.uk
Jordan Moore Carlotta Palmer Studentship (aligned to CBMA) jm799@exeter.ac.uk
Luke Tait Alzheimer's Society lt349@exeter.ac.uk

See also researchers based in our sister Centre for Biomedical Modelling and Analysis, supported by the Wellcome Trust.

Google+