Meet the team

The EPSRC Centre for Predictive Modelling in Healthcare is led by Professor John Terry and a group of multidisciplinary academics from the University of Exeter's College of Engineering Maths and Physical Sciences as well as colleagues from the University of Bristol and Kings College London.

Centre Management and Support

NameRoleEmailPhone
Professor John Terry Centre Director j.terry@exeter.ac.uk 01392 725274

Professor Krasimira Tsaneva-Atanasova

Centre Deputy Director k.tsaneva-atanasova@exeter.ac.uk 01392 723615
Sarah Warren Centre Manager sarah.warren@exeter.ac.uk 01392 726447
Liza Cheshire Centre Administrator l.cheshire@exeter.ac.uk 01392 727474

Research Fellows

NameSource of fundingEmail

Dr Khulood Alyahya

EPSRC ICT Standard Grant k.alyahya@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Creaser Core EPSRC Centre j.creaser@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Kevin Doherty EPSRC ICT Standard Grant k.doherty@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Leandro Junges Core EPSRC Centre l.l.l.junges@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Petroula Laiou EPSRC First Grant P.Laiou@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Marinho Lopes MRC Programme Grant m.lopes@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Marcotte Core EPSRC Centre c.marcotte@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Hossein Mohammadi Core EPSRC Centre h.mohammadi@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Piotr Slowinski Epilepsy Research UK Grant p.m.slowinski@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Margaritis Voliotis Core EPSRC Centre m.voliotis@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Wessel Woldman MRC Skills Development Fellowship w.woldman@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Eder Zavala MRC Skills Development Fellowship e.zavala@exeter.ac.uk

Scientific Programmer/Research Software Engineer

 NameSource of fundingEmail
Dr Diane Fraser Core EPSRC Centre d.p.fraser@exeter.ac.uk

PhD Students

NameSource of fundingEmail
Harun Baldemir CEMPS College Studentship hb358@exeter.ac.uk
Zoe Bright EPSRC DTG Studentship zb239@exeter.ac.uk
Robert Challen Taunton and Somerset NHS Trust / CEMPS College Studentship rc538@exeter.ac.uk
Lauric Ferrat CEMPS College Studentship lf309@exeter.ac.uk
Harry Green CEMPS College Studentship hhdg201@exeter.ac.uk
Sohaib Hasan Self Funding sth203@exeter.ac.uk
Jordan Moore Carlotta Palmer Studentship (aligned to CBMA) jm799@exeter.ac.uk
Luke Tait Alzheimer's Society lt349@exeter.ac.uk

See also researchers based in our sister Centre for Biomedical Modelling and Analysis, supported by the Wellcome Trust.

Google+