Academic Staff

Staff search filter

Dr Halim Alwi Lecturer
Dr Mustafa Aziz Senior Lecturer
Dr Matthew Baker Lecturer and Co-Director of Education (Engineering)
Dr Anna Baldycheva Assistant Professor- Lecturer in 2D Optoelectronic Materials
Professor Mike Belmont Professor in Marine Dynamics
Professor James Brownjohn Professor of Structural Dynamics
Professor David Butler FREng Professor of Water Engineering
Professor Monica Craciun Associate Professor in Nanoscience
Professor Slobodan Djordjevic Professor of Hydraulic Engineering
Professor Christopher Edwards Professor in Control Engineering
Professor Stephen Eichhorn Professor of Materials Science Head of Engineering
Professor Ken Evans Dean of College
Professor Raziyeh Farmani Associate Professor
Dr Guangtao Fu Senior Lecturer
Professor Oana Ghita Associate Professor in Materials and Manufacturing and Deputy Director of Exeter Advanced Technologies (X-AT)
Dr Diego Gomez Lecturer
Naihui He Lecturer
Dr Gino Hrkac Associate Professor
Professor Akbar Javadi Professor of Geotechnical Engineering
Professor Zoran Kapelan Professor
Dr Ki Young Koo Lecturer
Dr Prakash Kripakaran Senior Lecturer
Dr Julian Mauricio Londono Monsalve Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering (E&R)
Aileen MacGregor Lecturer (Education and Scholarship)
Dr Arnaud Marmier Senior Lecturer
Dr Maria Rosaria Marsico PhD, FHEA, SFASPIRE, RIBA, Chartered Italian Architects Lecturer Structural Engineering
Professor Fayyaz Ali Memon Associate Professor
Professor Geoffrey Nash Professor of Engineering Physics and Director of Natural Sciences
Professor Aleksandar Pavic Professor of Vibration Engineering
Professor Paul Reynolds Professor of Structural Dynamics and Control
Professor Dragan Savic FREng Professor of Hydroinformatics
Professor Christopher Smith Associate Professor
Dr Ion Voicu Sucala Senior Lecturer (Education and Scholarship)
Professor Gavin Tabor Associate Professor
Dr Khurram Wadee Senior Lecturer
Professor Godfrey Walters Professor Emeritus
Professor C. David Wright Professor of Electronic Engineering - Leader Functional Materials Research Theme
Dr Yongde Xia Lecturer in Functional Materials
Professor Philippe Young Professor
Professor David Zhang Professor of Manufacturing Systems
Professor Shaowei Zhang Professor
Professor Yanqiu Zhu Chair of Functional Materials
Professor Meiling Zhu Chair in Mechanical Engineering