Staff and students

Academic staff
Dr Halim Alwi Lecturer
Dr Tim Dodwell Senior Lecturer in Engineering Mathematics
Professor Christopher Edwards Professor in Control Engineering
Professor Ken Evans Dean of College
Professor Oana Ghita Professor in Materials and Manufacturing and Deputy Director of Exeter Technologies Group
Naihui He Lecturer
Dr Prakash Kripakaran Senior Lecturer
Dr Xin Ma Lecturer in Engineering Management (E&R)
Professor Christopher Smith Associate Professor
Professor Philippe Young Professor
Professor David Zhang Professor of Manufacturing Systems
Professor Shaowei Zhang Professor
Post-doctoral and research fellows
Dr James Beard Associate Research Fellow
Dr Silvia Berretta Research Fellow
Dr Lejun Chen Research Fellow
Dr Binling Chen Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Richard Davies Research Fellow
Samuel Erland Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr Rinat Nigmatullin Research Fellow
Dr Oluwafunmilola Ola Research Fellow
Dr Luke Savage Senior Research Fellow
Managerial staff
Linda Urlu X-AT Finance Manager
Masitah Abu-Kassim Postgraduate
Hamza Alsalla Postgraduate
Luke Blades Postgraduate
Nor Hanifawati Inai Postgraduate
Asmuliardi Muluk Postgraduate
Christophe Pennel Postgraduate (part-time)
Zheng (Cindy) Ren Postgraduate
Asmi Rizvi Postgraduate
Undergraduate students
Marcos Fernandez Alvarez GBP Technical Research Assistant