Staff and students

Professor David Butler Professor of Water Engineering and Associate Dean for Research
Professor Dragan Savic Professor of Hydroinformatics and Head of Engineering
Academic staff
Professor David Butler FREng Professor of Water Engineering
Dr Jacqueline Christmas Lecturer in Computer Science
Professor Slobodan Djordjevic Professor of Hydraulic Engineering
Professor Raziyeh Farmani Associate Professor
Dr Guangtao Fu Senior Lecturer
Dr Diego Gomez Lecturer
Professor Akbar Javadi Professor of Geotechnical Engineering
Professor Zoran Kapelan Professor
Professor Edward Keedwell Associate Professor
Dr Prakash Kripakaran Senior Lecturer
Professor Fayyaz Ali Memon Associate Professor
Professor Dragan Savic FREng Professor of Hydroinformatics
Professor Gavin Tabor Associate Professor
Post-doctoral and research fellows
Dr Kourosh Behzadian Research Fellow
Dr Albert (Shiuan-Hung) Chen Senior Research Fellow
Dr Kegong Diao Associate Research Fellow
Dr Andrew P Duncan Associate Research Fellow
Dr Mohsen Ebrahimi Associate Research Fellow | Physical Modeller
Helena Mala Jetmarova Associate Research Fellow
Fanlin Meng Sanitas Fellow
Ogaday Willers Moore Early Stage Researcher
Dr Mark Morley Research Fellow
Debora Toledo Ramos Research Fellow
Dr Seyed M. Kazem Sadr Associate Research Fellow
Dr Chris Sweetapple Associate Research Fellow
Dr Lydia Vamvakeridou-Lyroudia Senior Research Fellow
Dr David Walker Associate Research Fellow
Dr Sarah Ward Senior Research Fellow
Visitors, emeritus and honorary fellows
Chris Binnie Honorary Visiting Professor
Professor Orazio Giustolisi Honorary University Fellow
Zacarias Gulliver Visitor
Wei Qi Visitor
Dr Michele Romano Honorary Research Fellow
Professor Godfrey Walters Professor Emeritus
Research administrators
Louisa King Administrator - Centre for Water Systems and WISE doctoral training centre
Mohammed A Y Abdallah Postgraduate (Part time)
Steve Adkins Postgraduate
Iman Alharsha Postgraduate
Biniam Ashagre Postgraduate
Josie Ashe PhD researcher (WISE CDT)
Ned Aufenast Postgraduate
James Bailey
Innocent Basupi Postgraduate
Matt Berry Postgraduate
Kimberly Bryan Postgraduate
Sarah Bunney Postgraduate
Arturo Casal Campos Postgraduate
Aisawan Chankarn Postgraduate
Jo-fai Chow Postgraduate - STREAM project
Emma Clarke Postgraduate
David Forber Postgraduate
Miriam Garcia PhD student
Shenan Grossberg Postgraduate
Miguel Headley Postgraduate
Trefor Hillas Postgraduate
Wa'El Hussien Postgraduate
Arshan Iqbal Postgraduate
Bernardas Jankauskas Postgraduate
Konstantinos Kakoudakis Postgraduate
Pengcheng Li Visiting Postgraduate
Euijeong Lim Postgraduate
Herman Mahmoud Postgraduate
Peter Melville-Shreeve Postgraduate
Olivia Milton-Thompson Postgraduate
Josh Myrans Postgraduate - Water Informatics DTP
Christopher Newton Postgraduate
Isaac Okeya Postgraduate
Katya Pyatkova Postgraduate
Dr Jeanne-Rose Renee Postgraduate
Thomas Roach Postgraduate
William Sayers Postgraduate
Kondwani Simukonda Postgraduate
Sophocles Sophocleous Postgraduate - STREAM II
Damian Staszek Postgraduate
Andrej Vasilj Postgraduate
Korinus Waimbo Postgraduate
Ben Ward Postgraduate
James Webber Postgraduate - Water Informatics DTP
Maria Xenochristou Postgraduate
Wangyang Yu Postgraduate Exchange Student